TimeLine
 

Amarak, is a young company established in Dubai late 2007, Since then the company is steadily building itself with big talent, and aim to achieve the planned goals on short and long term, with a principal activity of the company to distribute and sell of branded - fashion and diamond - watches. In addition to other items like writing instruments, small leather goods, and gents accessories.
The company developing an extensive distribution network for its products and brands through dealing with medium and high end retailers, In addition also to corporate business activities.
Taking advantage of being a representative of unique brands The Company has established itself with its customers only for quality products.
One of the main Principals , Amarak is always keen to represent and introduce those mainly watch brands which were born and made initially with an idea and image that gives the uniqueness and the soul to the brand, That’s why Amarak is always proud by its brands..
Today, with almost seven years of work, supported by many years of experience, the company is earning rightful place as one of the modern & fast growing watch distributors in the UAE.


 
 
Company Information
Company Type:
Bank
Activity:
Website Designing
 
Trade Name:
Amarak Trading (LLC)
Legal Status:
LLC
 
License No:
627663
Registration No:
1047060
 
Issue Date:
29 Jul, 2009
Expiry Date:
28 Jul, 2015
 
Phone Number:
Please Login
Fax Number:
042599468
 
Location:
Dubai
Address:
Al Muraqqabat - Deira - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
 
P.O.Box:
124577
Website:
 
Investor Information
Full Name: Rashed Saeed Saif Alater Thanhani Nationality: United Arab Emirates
Emirates ID/No: 2410268 Type: Partner
Full Name: Houssam Osman Al Jord Nationality: Syria
Emirates ID/No: 784197413753738 Type: Partner
Branches Information
Branch Name: Phone Number: 0
Mobile Number: 0 Branch Fax: 0
Branch Address: Branch Location:
Our Location
Package
 
Package Name:
 
NOTE:
 
M90115 G
 
Sun 19 Jul 2015, 11:54 AM
 
 
 
 
 
MMOD
 
Mon 13 Jul 2015, 3:02 PM
 
 
 
 
 
M9197 SG
 
Sun 12 Jul 2015, 10:58 AM
 
 
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD Ladies Watch
 
Thu 02 Jul 2015, 10:15 AM
 
 
 
 
 
AMARAK WATCHES
 
Thu 18 Jun 2015, 11:09 AM
 
 
 
 
 
MAREA WATCH
 
Wed 17 Jun 2015, 11:52 AM
 
 
 
 
 
MONTEVA WATCH
 
Mon 15 Jun 2015, 6:42 PM
 
 
 
 
 
MONTEVA
 
Mon 08 Jun 2015, 5:26 PM
 

MONTEVA GENTS WATCH

 
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD
 
Tue 05 May 2015, 10:26 AM
 

GENTS WATCH

GENIUNE LEATHER 

WITH 45-50% DISCOUNT

 
 
 
 
MAREA
 
Mon 13 Apr 2015, 2:06 PM
 

GENTS WATCH, RUBBER - CHRONOGRAPH - MULTIFUNCTION 

NEW RELEASE 

 
 
 
 
 
Mon 30 Nov 2015, 9:50 AM
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD
 
Mon 23 Nov 2015, 3:49 PM
 
 
 
 
Mon 23 Nov 2015, 3:47 PM
 
 
 
 
Wed 11 Nov 2015, 11:26 AM
 
 
 
 
Sat 07 Nov 2015, 10:05 AM
 
 
 
 
Wed 04 Nov 2015, 10:57 AM
 
 
 
 
Tue 03 Nov 2015, 3:08 PM
 
 
 
 
Tue 03 Nov 2015, 3:07 PM
 
 
 
 
Sat 31 Oct 2015, 1:17 PM
 
 
 
 
Sat 31 Oct 2015, 12:19 PM
 
 
 
 
Sat 31 Oct 2015, 12:18 PM
 
 
 
 
Sat 31 Oct 2015, 11:26 AM
 
 
 
 
Wed 28 Oct 2015, 10:53 AM
 
 
 
 
Wed 28 Oct 2015, 10:01 AM
 
 
 
 
Tue 27 Oct 2015, 5:05 PM
 
 
 
 
Tue 27 Oct 2015, 5:04 PM
 
 
 
 
Tue 27 Oct 2015, 3:44 PM
 
 
 
 
Sat 24 Oct 2015, 1:08 PM
 
 
 
 
Sun 18 Oct 2015, 1:13 PM
 
 
 
 
Sun 18 Oct 2015, 1:06 PM
 
 
 
M91176
 
Sun 18 Oct 2015, 1:05 PM
 
 
 
VOL130
 
Sat 17 Oct 2015, 1:01 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : VOGUE Product Origin: SWISS MADE Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : VOL130-SR-Z-1 / VOL130-GG-Z-1 / VOL130-SS-Z-1 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___
 
Sat 17 Oct 2015, 1:00 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : FAROS Product Origin: FRANCE MADE Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : FL433-RL-4 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#
 
Wed 14 Oct 2015, 12:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Tue 13 Oct 2015, 3:19 PM
 
 
 
 
Mon 12 Oct 2015, 5:42 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MAREA Product Origin: SPAIN Description: Unisex Watch Product Model : B470280/4 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#compli
 
Sun 11 Oct 2015, 11:27 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MORIAL MOD : Swiss Made Description: GENTS Watch Product Model : M211059 MRB Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com _______________________
 
Sat 10 Oct 2015, 9:54 AM
 
 
 
B421260/5
 
Sat 10 Oct 2015, 9:52 AM
 
 
 
B352340/3
 
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 4:49 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MUREX : Swiss Made Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : RSL977 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watch
 
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 9:43 AM
 
 
 
12002 RIG
 
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 5:42 PM
 
 
 
M212001 MRB
 
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 1:52 PM
 
 
 
M9068 TGS
 
Wed 07 Oct 2015, 1:41 PM
 
 
 
B35250/8
 
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 6:29 PM
 
 
 
M501610 SB
 
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 3:27 PM
 
 
 
M11090 LGN
 
Sat 03 Oct 2015, 11:11 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : FAROS Description: Gents Watch Product Model : FC485-GL-1 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bo
 
Thu 01 Oct 2015, 1:33 PM
 
 
 
FAROS
 
Thu 01 Oct 2015, 1:01 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MORIAL MOD Description: Gents Watch Product Model : M211059 TG /M211059 SB / M211059 TR Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#
 
Wed 30 Sep 2015, 10:20 AM
 
 
 
M1007 GW
 
Wed 30 Sep 2015, 9:45 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MUREX Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : RSL986 / RSL891 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashi
 
Tue 29 Sep 2015, 10:18 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : FAROS Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : FL453 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomberg
 
Sun 27 Sep 2015, 10:14 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MAREA Product Origin : Spain Brand Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : B421260/5 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#co
 
Wed 23 Sep 2015, 5:05 PM
 
 
 
Eid Mubarak
 
Tue 22 Sep 2015, 10:17 AM
 
 
 
FRANCES COLI
 
Tue 22 Sep 2015, 9:41 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MAREA Product Origin : Spain Brand Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : B320531/5 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#com
 
Mon 21 Sep 2015, 10:48 AM
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD WATCH
 
Sun 20 Sep 2015, 5:41 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MORIAL MOD Product Origin : Swiss Made Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : M90117 G / M90117 S / M90117 TG Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com _____________
 
Sun 20 Sep 2015, 1:17 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : VOGUE Product Origin : Swiss Made Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : VOL141-RL-4 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#c
 
Sat 19 Sep 2015, 2:29 PM
 
 
 
Mercury Watch
 
Sat 19 Sep 2015, 10:43 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : FAROS Product Origin : Swiss Made Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : FL141-RL-1 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#
 
Thu 17 Sep 2015, 2:47 PM
 
 
 
RSL982
 
Thu 17 Sep 2015, 10:23 AM
 
 
 
 
Wed 16 Sep 2015, 4:49 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MORIAL MOD Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : M90142-S / M90142-G / M90142-TG Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#comp
 
Tue 15 Sep 2015, 11:24 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : FAROS Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : FL440-RL-3 / FL440-SL-3 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#myd
 
Mon 14 Sep 2015, 1:11 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MORIAL MOD Description: GENTS WATCH Product Model : M21073 LIE Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashi
 
Sun 13 Sep 2015, 10:25 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MUREX Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : RSL964-SS-7 / RSL964-SR-7 / RSL964-SS-8 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#co
 
Sat 12 Sep 2015, 1:05 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : FAROS Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : FL432-SS-1 / FL432-GL-3 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydub
 
Sat 12 Sep 2015, 12:09 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MAREA Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : B2114103 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomb
 
Thu 10 Sep 2015, 10:32 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MONTEVA Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : L282-G (AVAILABLE IN SILVER COLOR) Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#comp
 
Wed 09 Sep 2015, 10:45 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MORIAL MOD Description: GENTS WATCH Product Model : M212024 RGN (available in diff. Color) Contact Office : 04 25994 67 ## any order please call us(free delivery within uae)## www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches
 
Tue 08 Sep 2015, 10:05 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MONTEVA Description: GENTS WATCH Product Model : 8696 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomberg#time#watch#collector#unique#design#world#luxury#watch#co
 
Mon 07 Sep 2015, 1:19 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : VOGUE Description: LADIES WATCH Product Model : VOL173-GG-7 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomberg#time#watch#collector#unique#design#world#luxury#wat
 
Sun 06 Sep 2015, 10:41 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : MERCURY Description: GENTS WATCH Product Model : ME10245 SS-2 / ME10245 SS-3 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomberg#time#watch#collector#unique#desig
 
Sat 05 Sep 2015, 10:33 AM
 
 
 
Product Name : Frances Coli Contact Office : 04 25994 67 www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomberg#time#watch#collector#unique#design#world#luxury#watch#collection#watchdubai#warchwrist#watchmania#Bu
 
Thu 03 Sep 2015, 2:01 PM
 
 
 
Product Name : MAREA Description: Ladies Watch Product Model : B2111501 Contact Office : 04 25994 67 www.amarakwatches.com ___________________________ #watches#complication#mydubai#fashion#bomberg#time#watch#collector#unique#design#world#luxury#wat
 
Wed 02 Sep 2015, 12:07 PM
 
 
 
FL432 SS-1
 
Sun 30 Aug 2015, 4:54 PM
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD WATCH
 
Tue 25 Aug 2015, 12:43 PM
 
 
 
 
Thu 20 Aug 2015, 4:00 PM
 
 
 
L287 S
 
Wed 12 Aug 2015, 9:43 AM
 
 
 
L294 G-LADIES WATCH
 
Tue 11 Aug 2015, 9:35 AM
 
 
 
MMOD
 
Sat 08 Aug 2015, 2:14 PM
 
 
 
MMOD
 
Thu 06 Aug 2015, 9:51 AM
 
 
 
RS964-SS-8
 
Wed 05 Aug 2015, 12:31 PM
 
 
 
FC445-SS-1
 
Tue 04 Aug 2015, 9:33 AM
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD WATCH
 
Mon 03 Aug 2015, 10:54 AM
 
 
 
Faros Watch
 
Sun 02 Aug 2015, 9:25 AM
 
 
 
morial mod watch
 
Sat 01 Aug 2015, 9:43 AM
 
 
 
MMOD
 
Thu 30 Jul 2015, 3:43 PM
 
 
 
M41471 LBB
 
Wed 29 Jul 2015, 9:46 AM
 
 
 
M1007 GW
 
Tue 28 Jul 2015, 11:21 AM
 
 
 
Mercury Watch
 
Mon 27 Jul 2015, 9:57 AM
 
 
 
MORIAL MOD WATCH
 
Sun 26 Jul 2015, 2:50 PM
 
 
 
FAROS WATCH
 
Sat 25 Jul 2015, 1:54 PM
 
 
 
FC455 SB
 
Thu 23 Jul 2015, 10:30 AM
 
 
 
MUREX
 
Wed 22 Jul 2015, 3:53 PM
 
 
 
M9197 SG
 
Sun 12 Jul 2015, 10:54 AM
 
 
 
M1007 GW
 
Sat 11 Jul 2015, 4:33 PM
 
 
 
amarakwatches
 
Mon 06 Jul 2015, 4:09 PM
 
 
 
MONTEVA LADIES WATCH
 
Mon 29 Jun 2015, 11:17 AM
 
 
 
Marea Ladies watch
 
Tue 09 Jun 2015, 1:23 PM